Translate Website:
Senior Leadership Team
Jack Sloan Headteacher
Polly Shields Deputy Headteacher (English Subject Leader, Head of Teaching and Learning, Attendance lead)
Marina Kilcoyne School Business Manager
Martin Lucas Inclusion Leader (SENCO, TA Coordinator), head of behaviour, Designated Safeguarding lead
Rachel Parkinson Early Years Foundation Stage leader
Paul Beeton Key Stage Two leader
Eve Kirby Maths leader
Class Year groups/ roles Teacher Teaching assistants
Gold Year 6 teacher Shane Colclough

Debbie Kenneally

Caroline Daly


Years 5 and 6

RE Leader

Prue Jamieson

Year 5

Maths leader

Eve Kirby and Martha Sanderson

Year 4

PSHCE leader

Stephen Morgan

Sue Wilkie

Ann Hammond





Years 3 and 4

KS2 leader

Paul Beeton and Martha Sanderson
Yellow Year 3 Isabel Sanz Fombellida
Green Year 2 Sarah Hickman Sukhi Singh

Years 1 and 2

Key Stage 1 leader

Emma Wheeler Marion Nelson
Red Year 1 Tamta Turmanidze Marion Nelson
Purple Reception Katy Devlin Graham Pinnock
Pink Reception Claire Wright/Tara Sabi Emma Tennant


Early Years leader

Rachel Parkinson

Jenny Wright

Mitol Chowdhury

Staff working across year groups
Josephine Dixon Specialist art teacher and cover teacher
Darragh Kilroy Music teacher

Jennie Ryan


Teaching Assistant (Specialist Speech and Language Therapy)

Nada Mondin


Teaching Assistant
Richard Baugh Learning Mentor
Tania Bashar Place2Be school project manager
Administration and Facilities Team
Marina Kilcoyne School Business Manager
Michele Croft Senior Administrative Officer
Assitan Sibide School Receptionist
James Kinloch Site Manager
Carlos Valero Cleaner
Henrry Palacios Cleaner